Schützenverein Lenglern von 1934 e.V.

 
 

Aktueller Vorstand 

Vorsitzender

Jens Risting

jens@risting.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Reinhart Ochs

mail@labor-ochs.de

Schriftführung

Angelika Renneberg

angelikarenneberg@freenet.de

Stellv. Schriftführung

Helga Theune

heth.70@gmx.de

Finanzen

Irmgard Ahlborn

iahlborn@t-online.de

Stellv. Finanzen

Jens Risting

jens@risting.de

Schießsportleitung

Bernhard Plener

dr.lupo@freenet.de

Stellv. Schießsportleitung

Nicht belegt

 

Jugendleitung

Bernhard Plener

dr.lupo@freenet.de

Damenteam

Gerda Wendler

Gerda.wendler@gmx.de

Damenteam 

Helga Henkel

Helga_henkel@gmx.de

Damenteam

Helga Theune

Heth.70@gmx.de

Seniorensprecher

Heinz Kassner

Heinz.kassner@t-online.de

Fahnenträger

Viktor Fischer

 

Stellv. Fahnenträger

Richard Fischer

Richard.a.fischer@gmail.com


Ehrenvorsitzende

Horst Risting

Klaus-Dieter Theune +

Ehrenmitglieder

       Klaus Unger   Dieter Pregla +  Heinz-Georg Beckermann    Dieter Wobst     

 

Ehrenrat

Inge Ochs - Horst Risting - Klaus Unger